Introducing Team Canada for 2017
2017 Team Canada Roster Brendan Baumgartner - Edmonton, AB Brett Bulmer - Prince George, BC Jos...

Read more

Team Canada 26 Man Shortlist Announced
EDMONTON, Alta. – Roller Hockey Canada is proud to announce today the top 26 inline hockey players t...

Read more

Roller Hockey Canada announces GM for 2017 National Men's Team
Roller Hockey Canada (RHC) announced today that Kirk Jensen (Edmonton, AB) has been named as the Gen...

Read more

2017 Team Canada Tryout Dates / Locations Announced
Team Canada Identification Camps Traditionally, Team Canada holds several Identification Camps acro...

Read more

Introducing Team Canada for 2017
Team Canada 26 Man Shortlist Announced
Roller Hockey Canada announces GM for 2017 National...
2017 Team Canada Tryout Dates / Locations Announced...

2015 Team Canada Final Roster Announced


Dauphin, MB - Team Canada has announced the complete roster for the upcoming 2015 IIHF World Championships in Tampere, Finland from July 5 - 11th. Team Canada has finished on the podium for the past 4 seasons, the current longest medal streak of any team in the tournament (2011-Bronze, 2012-Gold, 2013 –Bronze, 2014-Silver).


While the newest version of Team Canada has several returning players from last season’s Silver winning team, some new faces will see their first IIHF level action.


"This season's identification camps were well attended and some of the strongest competition we've seen in recent years," Nathan Fleck, Executive Director explained, "Since the program has been established in these communities, we still have Team Canada alumni attending the identification camps regularly so we are able to evaluate all players who attend to the IIHF level that we require for our team to be successful. As we've said before, our goal is always to bring a team stronger than the previous season and we feel that the new players added, as well as the development of some of our returning players over the past winter make this team a strong contender once again."


2015 Team Canada Roster

1. G Brett Leggat Hamilton, ON

2. G Tommy Nixon Sherwood Park, AB

3. D Kyle Henderson Edmonton, AB

4. D Kirk French Langley, BC

5. D Brendan Baumgartner, Edmonton AB

6. D James Isaacs, Victoria BC

7. D Brennan Luscombe, Burlington, ON

8. D Adam Ross, Red Deer AB

9. F Thomas Woods, Vancouver, BC

10. F Richard Vanderhoek, Langley BC

11. F Chris Santiago, Langley BC

12. F Brett Bulmer, Prince George BC

13. F Josh Foote Sherwood Park, AB

14. F Chris Rauckman, Red Deer AB

15. F Dave Hammond, Orange, CA

16. F Malcolm Gould, North Vancouver, BC


You can follow Team Canada during the championships at via video interviews, stories and live game updates.

For more information on NIHACanada and Team Canada, please contact:

 Nathan Fleck
Executive Director
6383730 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.